Free Consultation713.864.9000

Free eBook

A Citizen’s Guide to Beating a DWI in Texas

Super Lawyers
Lawyer Scientist
Avvo Rating
AV Preeminent
TCDLA

Punch Your Ticket to Freedom!

From the moment you get arrested for DWI, the clock starts ticking. You have just a few hours to contact an attorney. Your court date is fast-approaching. You could lose your license if you fail the breath or blood test.

Don’t wait until you’re in cuffs to start thinking about your options.

I created this guide to address the most common questions people ask me about DWI laws. Honestly, I wish someone had shared this information with me when I was in my 20s. Several bad decisions could have been avoided. My goal is to make sure you don’t make the same mistakes most of my clients make. By knowing the law and exercising your rights, you’re one step closer to securing your freedom from the $15,000+ headache of a DWI.

Free eBook

A Texas DWI can cost you $15,000

Get the DWI facts no Texan should drive without, including:

  • 3 rights you can exercise when you get pulled over
  • How to save your license from suspension
  • Why you should refuse any roadside tests
  • What to say during your booking
Not a valid email
A Citizens Guide to beating a DWI in Texas
aggressive defense